Skip to main content

Term Dates

The following term dates are for the academic year 2019/20.

 

Term 1  

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 2019 (15 teaching weeks)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – All Students Return

Friday 4th October 2019 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

Monday 7th October 2019 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 2019 - school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 4th November 2019 – All Student Return

School closes on Friday 20th December 2019, re-opens on Monday 6th January 2020 (Christmas Holiday)

 

Term 2

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020 (12 teaching weeks)

Monday 6th January 2020 – All Students Return

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 24th February 2020 – All Students Return

Monday 16h March 2020 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

School closes on Friday 3rd April 2020, re-opens to students on Monday 20th April 2020 (Easter Holiday).

 

Term 3

Monday 20th April 2020 – All Students Return

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020 (12 teaching weeks)

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 1st June 2020 – All Students Return

School closes on Friday 17th July 2020 (Summer Break)

 

Curriculum

Click here for full details on the Endeavour Academy Curriculum Statement